ZOOM Classes, WORLDWIDE Chanting and Events

TUESDAY ZOOM: Sri Sundarkhand WORLDWIDE Chanting 2hr

1pm Brisbane • 12pm Tokyo • 11am Singapore • 8:45am Kathmandu • 8:30am Mumbai • 6am Moscow

AUD9 a session – https://shivaparvati.yoga/2022/01/26/sri-sundarkhand-weekly-on-zoom/

FRIDAY ZOOM: Sri Saundarya Lahari WORLDWIDE Chanting 2hr

1pm Brisbane • 12pm Tokyo • 11am Singapore • 8:45am Kathmandu • 8:30am Mumbai • 6am Moscow

AUD9 a session – https://shivaparvati.yoga/2021/10/27/zoom-sri-saundarya-lahari/

THURSDAY ZOOM: Yoga Class and meditation 1.5h

4pm Brisbane • 3pm Tokyo • 2pm Singapore • 11:45am Kathmandu • 11:30am Mumbai • 9am Moscow

AUD20 a session – link (Coming Soon)